We all expected this but……..

1 I cherishOk so SCOTUS claims that all people deserve to be married! Yay As II have a bunch of friends that deserve that right I applaud the decision. I also have several friends that do not believe n it, I believe in their right to feel that way!

While I understand marriage is between two people, no where in the constitution say that it has to be between a man and a woman.

Yes! only a man and a woman can HAVE a child. But any two people can adopt a child.

Let people live how they were born to live. If you do not like it, do not look!

GOD tells us to be tolerant of others!

CAN WE NOT BE TOLERANT OF OTHERS?

OH by the way,,,,I follow Matt Walsh and I love most of his posts. He posted tonight that Gay Marriage is not a marraige no matter what the supreme court said! I agree to disagree! He has his points but I do not equate a persons sexuality with beastiality! Or the fact that he was comparing a marriage to an omelet or anything else.. Life is as we make it. and we evolve as a person! If you do not like what I am saying, feel free to counter me!

I have several….and I mean SEVERAL gay friends, now and as always. I call them FRIENDS!!!

So enjoy my friends celebrate to night but know that I have always had your back!!!!!!!!

Oh and by the way

FUCK ALL YOU DISSENTERS!

Leave a Reply

